Administrative Staff | Environmental Health

Placeholder Image

Kimberly Bagot

Email: kimberly.bagot@emory.edu  
Job Title: Accountant 
Primary ResponsibilitiesDepartmental finance management, departmental supply ordering, expense reports, invoice payments, check deposits, financial reports, etc.

Placeholder Image

Natalie Dionne

Email: natalie.dionne@emory.edu 
Job Title: Program Coordinator 
Primary Responsibilities: MPH admissions and recruitment, internal and external communications, student event coordination, student opportunity building, website management, special projects

Tamaria Hawkins

Tamaria Hawkins

Email: tamaria.hawkins@emory.edu 
Job Title: Project Coordinator  
Primary Responsibilities: Research administration assistance, HERCULES finance, faculty EBI reports, general administrative support

Placeholder Image

Beverly Owens

Email: beverly.mw.owens@emory.edu 
Job Title: Departmental Administrator 
Primary Responsibilities: Departmental business operation management, departmental budget oversight, IT requests, space and facility management, non-sponsored accounts

Placeholder Image

Angela Rozo

Email: arozo@emory.edu 
Job Title: Graduate Program Administrator, PhD Program   
Primary Responsibilities: PhD program support and financial management, PhD recruitment and interview coordination, dissertation defense coordination, PhD student advising and course registration assistance

Placeholder Image

Ariadne Swichtenberg

Email: ariadne.swichtenberg@emory.edu 
Job Title: Sr. Associate Director of Academic Programs (ADAP) 
Primary Responsibilities: MPH program and student support, student advising and course registration assistance, admissions and recruitment, course schedules, instructor support, Certificate in Climate and Health coordination