Departmental ADAPS

Assistant/Associate Directors of Academic Programs (ADAPs) serve as the academic advisors for each Rollins department and are the first point of contact for specific department questions, academic advising, classes, and more.

LINE.png

Department

ADAP

Contact

Office

Behavioral, Social and Health Education Sciences (BSHES)

Rachel Corbett

rachel.whitney.corbett@emory.edu

404.727.9199

 

Brianna Binns

brianna.binns@emory.edu

404.727.7877

 

Biostatistics (BIOS)

Melissa Sherrer

 

msherre@emory.edu

404.727.3968

GCR 316

 

Angela Guinyard

angela.guinyard@emory.edu

404.712.9643

GCR 314

 

Epidemiology (EPI)

Noni Bourne (A-L)

noni.bourne@emory.edu

404.727.8729

CNR 3003

Farah Dharamshi (M-Z)

farah.dharamshi@emory.edu

404.727.4551

CNR 3002

Brenda Hardy

brenda.l.hardy@emory.edu

404.727.8710

CNR 4003

Executive MPH (EMPH)

Zelda Ray

zelda.ray@emory.edu

404.727.9489

 

Gangarosa Department of Environmental Health (EH)

Ariadne Swichtenberg  (A-L)

ariadne.swichtenberg@emory.edu

404.727.7905

CNR 2053

Colleen Seeber (M-Z)

colleen.seeber@emory.edu

CNR 2049

 

Hubert Department of Global Health (HDGH)

Christy Brozowski 

 

christy.brozowski@emory.edu

404.727.0263

CNR 7022

Theresa Nash

tnash@emory.edu

404.727.5724

CNR 7026

----------

 --------------------

 

Health Policy and Management (HPM)

Kathy Wollenzien

kwollen@emory.edu

404.727.5701

GCR 608

Lisa Raines

lisa.lashanda.raines@emory.edu

404.727.4259

GCR 610