Contact Us

We are here to answer your questions and to assist you with your philanthropic interests. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kathryn H. Graves, MEd, MPH

Kathryn H. Graves, MEd, MPH

Senior Associate Dean of Development and External Relations
(404) 727-3352
kgraves@emory.edu

Karin Arranz

Karin Arranz

Assistant Director of Advancement and Alumni Services
(404) 727-3739
karin.arranz@emory.edu

Sara Bartlett

Sarah Bartlett, MPA

Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
(404) 712-8687
sarah.bartlett@emory.edu

Michelle James

Michelle James

Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
(404) 727-4740
mjames4@emory.edu

Laura Jurotich

Laura Jurotich

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
(404) 727-5555
laura.jurotich@emory.edu

Brooks Lyddan

Brooks Lyddan

Associate Director of Development
(404) 727-8842
brooks.lyddan@emory.edu 

Kathleen Presswala

Kathleen Presswala

Director of Stewardship and Development Communications
(404) 712-8651
kathleen.presswala@emory.edu