Stay Connected

We want to hear from you!

Keep us in the loop with what’s happening in your life...from wedding engagements to job promotions!

Thousands of Connections at Your Fingertips

With more than 10,000 Rollins alumni, and over 150,000 EMORY alumni, worldwide the opportunities to connect are endless!  Take advantage of this extensive alumni network through Emory’s exclusive online alumni community. Gain access to the Alumni Directory, the Emory Career Network, register for local events, sign up for an Emory alumni account, and more!


Questions? Suggestions? We're always listening.

Office of Advancement and Alumni Engagement

Rollins School of Public Health
1518 Clifton Road, N.E. 
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Phone: (404) 727-3739
Fax: (404) 727-9853
Email: sphalumni@emory.edu

Staff

Kathryn H. Graves, MEd, '93 MPH
Senior Associate Dean for Development and External Relations
(404) 727-3352
kgraves@emory.edu

Sarah Bartlett, MPA
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
(404) 712-8687
sarah.bartlett@emory.edu 

Michelle James
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
(404) 727-4740
 mjames4@emory.edu

Laura Jurotich
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
(404) 727-5555
laura.jurotich@emory.edu 

Brooks Lyddan
Associate Director of Development
(404) 727-8842
brooks.lyddan@emory.edu 

Kathleen Presswala
Director of Stewardship & Development Communications
(404) 712-8651
kathleen.presswala@emory.edu