2020-2021 RSPH Alumni Association Board

Kaytna Thaker

Kaytna Thaker, 14 MPH President EH
Program Evaluator
VAAS Professionals

Elizabeth Sprouse

Elizabeth Sprouse, 18 MPH President-Elect EMPH
Double Lantern Informatics, LLC

Kinsey McMurtry, 15 MPH Immediate Past President HPM
Associate Director for Fellowship Programs, Emory Gynecology and Obstetrics
Emory School of Medicine

Molly Guy

Molly Guy, 05PH 05N Secretary GH
Senior Program Officer

Kaleigh Emerson

Kaleigh Emerson, 10 MPH GH
Social Science Research Associate
The University of Texas, Austin

Allison Goldstein

Allison Goldstein, 12PH BSHE
Project Officer
World Health Organization

Corliss Heath

Corliss Heath, PhD, 98 MPH, M.Div BIOS
Health Scientist
Health Resources Services Administration - HIV/AIDS Bureau

Dan Hootman

Dan Hootman, 12 MPH, BBA HPM
Senior Project Manager
Houston Methodist

Meaghan Kennedy

Meaghan Kennedy, 93 MPH EPI
Orange Sparkle Ball

Julia Krauss

Julia Krauss, 18 MPH, MBA GLEPI
Senior Associate

Monique Martin

Monique Martin, 12 MPH BSHE
Organizational Effectiveness Consultant
Slalom Consulting

Karyl Patten

Karyl Patten, DDS 08PH 15L EMPH
Assistant Professor
Emory University School of Medicine

Kier Prince

Kier Prince, 18PH 18L HPM
Equal Justice Works Fellow
Emory University School of Law

Lauren Taylor

Lauren Taylor, 11PH 16A HPM
Physician Assistant
Emory University School of Medicine/ Grady Memorial Hospital

Samantha Lie Tjauw

Samantha Lie Tjauw, 14 MPH, MBA GH
Research Specialist
Georgia Tech Research Institute

RSPH Representatives to the Emory Alumni Board:

Chad VanDenBerg, 96 MPH, FACHE HPM
Chief Quality and Patient Safety Office
University of California San Diego Health