Alumni Association Board

The RSPH Alumni Association Board is currently comprised of 15 phenomenal Rollins grads who serve in an advisory capacity to help inform and carry out the school’s mission.

In addition to supporting the school’s mission, our Board members work to meet the professional needs of our alumni by encouraging fellowship, stimulating interests, and fostering relationships among alumni, Rollins, and the greater public health community.

Interested in serving on our Board?

To apply, please complete the online application form. Please note that you will be prompted to upload your resume after submitting the form.

2018-2019 RSPH Alumni Association Board

Aneesah Akbar-Uqdah, 08 MPH President HPM
Public Health Analyst, Division of Global Health Protection
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Kinsey McMurtry, 15 MPH President-Elect HPM
Associate Director for Fellowship Programs, Emory Gynecology and Obstetrics
Emory School of Medicine

Kaytna Thaker, 14 MPH Secretary EH
Health Policy Research Analyst
Northrop Grumman

Kaleigh Emerson, 10 MPH GH
Social Science Research Associate
The University of Texas, Austin

Amanda Feldpausch, 13 MPH GLEPI
Student, College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Georgia

Yoran Grant-Greene, PhD, 06 MPH EPI
Regional Associate Director, West Africa Region, Division of Global HIV & TB
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Lieutenant Commander, U.S. Public Health Service

Jodie Guest, 99 PhD, 92 MPH EPI
Research Professor, Rollins School of Public Health
Professor, Emory School of Medicine
Emory University

Corliss Heath, PhD, 98 MPH, M.Div BIOS
Health Scientist
Health Resources Services Administration - HIV/AIDS Bureau 

Julia Krauss, 18 MPH, MBA GLEPI
Senior Associate

Monique Martin, 12 MPH BSHE
Senior Consultant
Deloitte Consulting 

Kelsey McDavid, 15 MPH EH
ORISE Fellow, National Center for Environmental Health
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

KaeAnne Parris, 12 MPHBSHE
Health Scientist, Division of Global HIV & TB
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention 

Alex Plum, 15 MPH, CHES BSHE
Director, Development and Innovation
Henry Ford Health System

Elizabeth Sprouse, 18 MPH EMPH
Double Lantern Informatics, LLC 

Erin Swearing, 15 MPH GEH
Senior Program Associate
Results for Development 


RSPH Representatives to the Emory Alumni Board:

Chad VanDenBerg, 96 MPH, FACHE  HPM
Chief Quality and Patient Safety Office
University of California San Diego Health

Daniel Thompson, 08 MPH HPM
Executive Director
Georgia OBGYN Society

This activity is being performed by Aneesah Akbar-Uqdah, Yoran Grant-Greene, Kelsey McDavid, and KaeAnne Parris in their private capacity. No official support or endorsement by CDC is intended or should be inferred.